Chi siamo

Emanuele imparato, amministratore unico

Emanuele Imparato

T
06 45597310
E
e.imparato@imparatocase.it

Alessia Ferrero segretaria

Alessia Ferrero

T
06 45597310
E
segreteria@imparatocase.it

Corinna boscolo Segretaria

Corinna Boscolo

T
06 45597310
E
segreteria@imparatocase.it

Alessandro Imparato Consulente immobiliare

Alessandro Imparato

T
335 82 60 570
E
a.imparato@imparatocase.it

alexandra silvestri Consulente immobiliare

Alexandra Silvestri

T
345 58 38 012
E
a.silvestri@imparatocase.it

matteo geracitano Consulente immobiliare

Matteo Geracitano

T
339 40 53 431
E
m.geracitano@imparatocase.it

sabrina raffaele Amministrazione

Sabrina Raffaele

T
340 33 64 727
E
s.raffaele@imparatocase.it

Cinzia Tua Consulente immobiliare

Cinzia Tua

T
335 65 85 923
E
cinzia.tua@imparatocase.it

Paolo Ghelli Consulente immobiliare

Paolo Ghelli

T
347 38 83 922
E
p.ghelli@imparatocase.it

Paolo Ghelli Consulente immobiliare

Gian Marco Montesi

T
377 48 11 708
E
gm.montesi@imparatocase.it

Sara Nicosanti Consulente immobiliare

Sara Nicosanti

T
333 84 27 833
E
s.nicosanti@imparatocase.it

Alessandro Cera Area Tecnica

Alessandro Cera

T
328 97 48 532
E
ufficiotecnico@imparatocase.it

Maura Leidi Comunicazione

Maura Leidi

T
389 94 95 847
E
m.leidi@imparatocase.it

Antonio Cera Geometra

Antonio Cera

T
339 83 15 328
E
ufficiotecnico@imparatocase.it

Fabrizio Mantini Consulente Finanziario

Fabrizio Mantini

T
338 81 91 127